Author Topic: Amara Skill In Vedi Kruma  (Read 7049 times)

Offline Nikki

• Braman Level 1
  • Piloting - Doomsday (Yuda for BH)
    • View Profile
  • Char 1: NIKKI
Amara Skill In Vedi Kruma
« on: 17 August 2012 à 16:15:48 »
i'm a noob, i don't know anything about PvP and i so desperately want to know how an amara skill is cast in a non-amara kruma. please enlighten me.. it will be soo cool to cast ajita too  :g52: :g32: :g52g:

:g19:

PK and Trashtalk is a noob player's way of concealing his weakness

Offline doomsday

• Kasatriya Level 2
    • View Profile
  • Char 1: Doomsday
  • Char 2: IDoomsday
  • Char 3: Bulldozer
Re: Amara Skill In Vedi Kruma
« Reply #1 on: 17 August 2012 à 16:19:46 »

Me too, i'd like to know how to do it.

Offline SToLe

• Braman Level 1
  • iAmSToLe
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 17 August 2012 à 16:54:50 »
need 1 xtra skill points.. :lol:

Offline WhiteshadoW

• Kasatriya Level 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 17 August 2012 à 16:55:29 »
Upon reaching level 99, distribute all you chakra points. Afterwards, continue leveling until you reach the desired level to get the amara skill that you are aiming for. After accomplishing your goal DO NOT distribute the Amara chakra points and level down back to 99.

...I thought this has been fixed. If not, then in the spirit of fairness that's how it used to be done. Most probably still is.

Offline SToLe

• Braman Level 1
  • iAmSToLe
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 17 August 2012 à 16:57:22 »
Upon reaching level 99, distribute all you chakra points. Afterwards, continue leveling until you reach the desired level to get the amara skill that you are aiming for. After accomplishing your goal DO NOT distribute the Amara chakra points and level down back to 99.

...I thought this has been fixed. If not, then in the spirit of fairness that's how it used to be done. Most probably still is.

:g20: :g20: :g20:

Offline Supervisor 5

• Global Supervisor
  • Kasatriya Level 1
  • don't you dare!!!